Businesswoman

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President

Joyanne Goodfellow

President@mysvea.org


Executive Director

Frank Oppedisano

FOppedisano@cta.org


Treasurer

Toni Fields

tresurer@mysvea.org

Secretary

Erin Maguire

Secretary@mysvea.org

Rep-at-Large

Open

Bargaining Chair/Contract Manager

Frank Werner

Contractmanager@mysvea.org

Rep-at-Large

Mark Warffuel

Mark.Warffuel@gmail.com

Vice President 

Dan Moreno

vicepresident@mysvea.org

State Council (2 years)

Juli Stowers

julistowers@gmail.com

LGBTQ+ Contact

State Council 

Dan Moreno

vicepresident@mysvea.org

State Council (1 year)

Mike Bartetzko

misterB316@hotmail.com

Bargaining Team

Frank Werner

contractmanager@mysvea.org

Caryn Anderson

chipsandsalsa1@att.net

Elise Greyson

elise.greyson@gmail.com

Mike Lee

mikeplee@gmail.com

Andi Suter

andi.suter@cox.net

PAC 

PAC Chair

Juli Stowers

julistowers@gmail.com

PAC Treasurer

Toni Fields 

treasurer@mysvea.org