Businesswoman

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President

Joyanne Goodfellow

President@mysvea.org

Treasurer

Toni Fields

tresurer@mysvea.org

Secretary

Erin Maguire

Secretary@mysvea.org


Rep-at-Large

Ramona Gonzalez

gonzalezr2323@gmail.com


Bargaining Chair/Contract Manager

Patty Stewart

pattydonstew@yahoo.com

Rep-at-Large

Mark Warffuel

Mark.Warffuel@gmail.com

Vice President 

Dan Moreno

vicepresident@mysvea.org

State Council (2 years)

Juli Stowers

julistowers@gmail.com

State Council 

Dan Moreno

vicepresident@mysvea.org

State Council (1 year)

Mike Bartetzko

misterB316@hotmail.com

Executive Director

Michael Stone

mstone@cta.org

Bargaining Team

Patty Stewart

pattydonstew@yahoo.com

Caryn Anderson

chipsandsalsa1@att.net

Elise Greyson

elise.greyson@gmail.com

Frank Werner

wernerfrk@hotmail.com

PAC 

PAC Chair

Juli Stowers

julistowers@gmail.com

PAC Treasurer

Toni Fields 

treasurer@mysvea.org

 

(949) 951-5373

25201 Paseo De Alicia # 150, Laguna Hills, CA 92653, USA

©2020 by Saddleback Valley Educators Association